We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(43 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chef Bondi Pizza Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chef Bondi Pizza Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 01, 2021
Dip was not like the old one. No meat. Tasted like marinara. The pies were huge. Very large which is a plus


March 27, 2021
Still don't quite have that old bondi's taste
But it's getting close


March 17, 2021
Easy website to navigate. Clear choices. Would use again.


March 10, 2021
I will order again


February 19, 2021
PERFECT! Chef Bondi never disappoints! Ordered a deluxe pizza and honey/garlic wings. The food was fresh and hot. Plenty of toppings and the crust was perfect!


February 19, 2021
Amazing


February 16, 2021
Excellent pizza!! Thin crust very well-balanced taste. Every pie so far has been good. It seems to be hard to keep it consistent but this place has it so far!!
GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!


February 15, 2021
Best panzeroti ever , highly recommended


February 14, 2021
Amazing that a young man owns this pizzeria! First time eating here and might I say it was amazing !!


February 14, 2021
The driver was a very nice person and the food was great. Thanks.