Our reviews

(56 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chef Bondi Pizza Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chef Bondi Pizza Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 21, 2021
Dylan works hard for his customers! I always get a hot and tasty pizza 🍕!


August 23, 2021
Amazing pizza and great customer service.


August 20, 2021
Delish! Thin base, loaded with cheese and tasty toppings and super service 😊


August 17, 2021
Excelente! The toppings were great. The dough was soft but consistent. I recommend.


August 10, 2021
Tonight was our first but not our last time ordering and it was amazing!!


August 10, 2021
Excellent as always


July 21, 2021
Excellent


July 20, 2021
Pizza was very well done. Too much crust that wasn’t edible. Likely won’t order pizza from here again.
Tuesday night was pizza at our house for many years , we’ve tried ordering at least 6 to 10 times since the ownership changed and haven’t been pleased with the pizza. The deep fried pickles were very good


July 05, 2021
Enjoyable, but not the same Bondi's pizza I remember... when they always asked "Cheese on top or bottom" .


July 03, 2021
Pizza was great but Garlic dip was offered but all the dips were ranch. Cheese on nachos was not melted