We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(43 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chef Bondi Pizza Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chef Bondi Pizza Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 19, 2021
Disappointed. Under cooked and min toppings. I had to make more for supper because not filling. Would not order again


June 18, 2021
Always amazing!!


June 16, 2021
Awesome food with amazing service! Always fresh and hot. Delicious!
The gentleman that delivers is polite and friendly.
This is our go to place for pasta, panzerotti, pizza and wings!


June 14, 2021
Pizza & panzerotti were great, ready on time & friendly staff & owner. Highly recommended. Support Local Small Business!!


June 11, 2021
First time trying your pizza tonight and it was DELICIOUS!! Best pizza we've had in a long time!! Will definitely order again soon!!


June 11, 2021
Our first time ordering from Chef Bondi. We all enjoyed it. Thank you


June 10, 2021
We had a really great experience from start to finish. Pizza was delicious, service was right on time and everyone was incredibly friendly. We will definitely be back.


June 06, 2021
Great pizza, nice delivery guy!


June 05, 2021
Really good. Have been looking for a new place for pizza since moving here last year. Best so far.


June 04, 2021
The workers and owner are nice people